Member Log-in Follow us Twitter Logo
DNA Helix

Cofund on Biotechnologies

Innovation for Europe – life science meets market application


26/10/2018

Dates available for supporting webinars on Data Management

FAIRDOM logo
 

FAIRDOM offers webinars on Data Management for applicants of the 2nd ERA CoBioTech call

FAIRDOM currently supports more than half of the projects from the first ERA CoBioTech call in their data management. For the second ERA CoBioTech call, FAIRDOM will offer several webinars to support applicants in drafting their data management plan. 

The webinars will be held on the follwoing dates:

 

Monday, 29th October 2018: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET
Wednesday, 7th November 2018: 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET
Tuesday, 13th November 2018: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET

Click here for registration!

Newsletter-Archive

Archive of the past newsletters.

read more